Contact Us

Drop in to visit us, our office is located at:

328 Lower Ganges Rd., Salt Spring Island, B.C. V8K 2V3 Canada

Give us a call: 250-537-9933 or send us a Fax: 250-537-2613

Have a question? Email us at: inquiries@driftwoodgulfislandsmedia.com

Publisher:
Nancy Johnson Ext. 203 njohnson@driftwoodgimedia.com
Managing Editor:
Gail Sjuberg Ext. 210 gsjuberg@driftwoodgimedia.com
Reporter:
Elizabeth Nolan Ext. 208 enolan@driftwoodgimedia.com
Advertising:
Bonnie Steeves Ext. 211 bsteeves@driftwoodgimedia.com
Front Office:
Johanna Walkner Ext. 201 jwalkner@driftwoodgimedia.com
Production:
 Lorraine Sullivan  Ext. 215  production@driftwoodgimedia.com