Gulf Islands Driftwood
Voice of the Southern Gulf Islands

Contact Us

Drop in to visit us, our office is located at:

328 Lower Ganges Rd., Salt Spring Island, B.C. V8K 2V3 Canada

Give us a call: 250-537-9933 or send us a Fax: 250-537-2613

Have a question? Email us at: inquiries@driftwoodgulfislandsmedia.com

 

Publisher:
Amber Ogilvie Ext. 203 aogilvie@driftwoodgimedia.com
Managing Editor:
Gail Sjuberg Ext. 210 gsjuberg@driftwoodgimedia.com
Reporters:
Sean Hitrec Ext. 207 sean.hitrec@driftwoodgimedia.com
Elizabeth Nolan Ext. 207 enolan@driftwoodgimedia.com
Advertising:
Drew Underwood Ext. 20 dunderwood@driftwoodgimedia.com
Fiona Foster Ext. 211 ffoster@driftwoodgimedia.com
Front Office:
Johanna Walkner Ext. 201 jwalkner@driftwoodgimedia.com
Jamie Burton Ext. 204 jburton@driftwoodgimedia.com
Production:
Lorraine Sullivan Ext. 215 production@driftwoodgimedia.co